| Author |
Message |

rachealemily (rachealemily)
New member Username: rachealemily
Post Number: 7 Registered: 5-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, May 28, 2009 - 12:54 pm: |
|
Hi nana, So you mean the HQ reply you, after you email under recruit abt your complain? If they challenged you to go CASE, then just go for it. |

nana nanu (nana_nanu)
New member Username: nana_nanu
Post Number: 7 Registered: 5-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, June 02, 2009 - 12:06 pm: |
|
no reply via email fm hq despite sending to recruit email. but they called up. |

KOAY YI EE (yiky)
New member Username: yiky
Post Number: 1 Registered: 6-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, June 03, 2009 - 8:16 pm: |
|
I signed up a $4000++ package for 15 sessions. I had more breakout after 1st session, my skin getting worse, more pigmentations and scars which can't even covered with make up. I ended up spent additional $3000 for IPL to remove my scar marks. I took my photo and report to CASE but NYSS didn't reply to CASE. Finally, I won the case through SCT. In short, if you choose to have facial at NYSS, you will lost few thousand dollars and get worse skin. |

Post Number: 8 Registered: 5-2009
| | Posted on Monday, June 08, 2009 - 2:11 pm: |
|
Hi Nana NaNu, They had called you up. So how everything? For my case, I went to National Skin Care and the doctor wrote a letter to NYSS saying that have to stop all facial treatment. I had send the letter to NYSS and waiting for NYSS reply. |

Post Number: 9 Registered: 5-2009
| | Posted on Monday, June 08, 2009 - 2:16 pm: |
|
Hi KOAY YI EE (yiky), Can you tell me how you get back the refund from them?? |

naz (shahnaz)
New member Username: shahnaz
Post Number: 1 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, July 05, 2009 - 2:48 pm: |
|
Hi All, Wish i had read this first before i sign up for the package. Initially i only had few scars on my face which never went away..thought they were good. After 3 sessions i have acne now and the consultant even said my face got bacteria and almost make me spend another S$900 for the ampoules. They have not only made my face worse but my self esteem as well. Now only thing i can do is wait for the rest of sessions to finish and go see a doctor. |

Ng Siang Ngee (kbrence)
New member Username: kbrence
Post Number: 2 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 22, 2009 - 2:15 pm: |
|
Dear All I'll be going down to Small Claim Tribunal and CASE to lodge complaint against NYSS if necessary I'll engage a lawyer. If anyone of you wanna join me ? I can be contact at kbrence@hellokitty.com regards, Kbrence |

Ng Siang Ngee (kbrence)
New member Username: kbrence
Post Number: 3 Registered: 9-2003
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 22, 2009 - 2:19 pm: |
|
Hi Nana It's no use to get a letter from the doc as I've tried b4, and u know what they told me ? the manager said anyone can easily get any doc to write this kind of letter, so let's take action against them... let's go to small claim tribunal and CASE, for those who were once a victim let's do something... regards, Kbrence kbrence@hellokitty.com |

jasmine tan (jassiemint)
Member Username: jassiemint
Post Number: 1765 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 22, 2009 - 2:23 pm: |
|
OMG, lucky i have not sign the package with them yet. lucky i found this thread. Thanks ! |

cwlok (coolie28)
Junior Member Username: coolie28
Post Number: 111 Registered: 8-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, September 22, 2009 - 2:48 pm: |
|
Oh..Emmm..Lucky I did not sign any package also lorr..NYSS & YN also the same..Keep asking us sign more package turn out no improvement also.. This is what I hate they give us empty promise..' Over commit..huh!! Ladies,thanks for the info..will be beware of this! |

Sharyn Koh (sharyn_koh)
New member Username: sharyn_koh
Post Number: 10 Registered: 9-2009
| | Posted on Monday, September 28, 2009 - 7:20 pm: |
|
gosh.. what horror.. my sister's friend was a victim as well.. This just confirmed what i heard. Thanks, ladies. |

jennifer (jenn09)
New member Username: jenn09
Post Number: 1 Registered: 10-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, October 22, 2009 - 3:11 pm: |
|
very lucky i found this thread.thank you |

BuBBlyBuB (bubblesting)
New member Username: bubblesting
Post Number: 18 Registered: 9-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 9:23 pm: |
|
Babes, please do consider b4 signing any package with NYSS!! I signed up a package 2 years ago which cost me SGD 750.00 for 5 sessions.. They were so damn pushy!! I went down with my BF and wanted a refund the next day. They gave alot of explanations.. blah blah~~~ But we insisted for the refund and if they refuse we will report to CASE. They tried to calm us down and arranged 2 "SPECIALISTs" to speak to us the next day.. They compared TOYOTA (other facials) car and BMW (NYSS) car.. Of Course BMW run faster as it is more expensive.. WTH!!! In the end they gave me 10 sessions for SGD 750.00.. I just went for my 1st facial last month after 2 years which I have signed the package.. And my consultant pushed another package which cost SGD 2200.00.. I nearly faint.. Just went for my 1st session and she wants to change my package to a much more expensive one!!! Giving me the excuse 2 years ago I was still a student, got budget that's why promote that package to me.. I went for my 2nd session and same thing happened.. WTF! Still thinking whether to continue my remaining sessions.. damn ridiculous!!!! |

jasmine tan (jassiemint)
Intermediate Member Username: jassiemint
Post Number: 2068 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 9:40 pm: |
|
wah that is scary!! |

BuBBlyBuB (bubblesting)
Post Number: 19 Registered: 9-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 9:43 pm: |
|
So many of us have been cheated.. Damn angry with them.. $%%^%&Y^@# Bunch of money face idiots |

jasmine tan (jassiemint)
Post Number: 2069 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 9:45 pm: |
|
i think they good friend of london weight management, i also kena chop by LWM. not only tt after that went to marie france, same thing happen ): |

BuBBlyBuB (bubblesting)
Post Number: 20 Registered: 9-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 9:46 pm: |
|
no harm trying their trial. but dont bring any credit card, nets or cash with you!! wahahahah let them talk and talk, then at the end of the day tell them u dont have money. make them faint at the spot! |

BuBBlyBuB (bubblesting)
Post Number: 21 Registered: 9-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 9:52 pm: |
|
they same gang!!! yun nan hair, london weight, new york skin |

jasmine tan (jassiemint)
Post Number: 2070 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 9:59 pm: |
|
really thks god that i never go new york skin |

BuBBlyBuB (bubblesting)
Post Number: 22 Registered: 9-2008
| | Posted on Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 10:01 pm: |
|
yaya!! dont waste your money on them. heart pain leh, it will be too late if your skin gets worse.. |

jasmine tan (jassiemint)
Post Number: 2071 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 10:37 pm: |
|
okie! definitely wont, after seen all these posts. |

kavitha (thocat)
New member Username: thocat
Post Number: 72 Registered: 4-2007
| | Posted on Saturday, December 05, 2009 - 3:55 pm: |
|
i should have read this forum earlier, i went treatment today, they put on a mask and ask me wait.......wait, on off come and do my eye tretment, one and a half later, still haven do the importent stuff..... i was so angry, woke up change and went out to talk to the manager.and this is not the first time how to get a refund |

coolie28 (coolie28)
Post Number: 257 Registered: 8-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, December 05, 2009 - 4:16 pm: |
|
Hi Kavitha: Emm..I would be angry in this situation also!! Oh, refund..Im not sure about this..TOday is the 1st time you sign the package..still can ask them to refund de.. I think they talk long long long to you asking why you refund la..blah blah la..a lot of craps!!! If they dont refund,then you ask them to exchange the treatment to products so you may apply at home lo... Try lo.... |

jasmine tan (jassiemint)
Post Number: 2232 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, December 05, 2009 - 6:25 pm: |
|
not sure if this one able to do refund or not but the slimming salon I went cannot do refund one |

Sharyn Koh (sharyn_koh)
Post Number: 33 Registered: 9-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, December 05, 2009 - 10:28 pm: |
|
I signed up a facial package with True Spa.. after their hard sell.. i gave it... very regret it.. that was 2 yrs ago and i still havent utilise my package fully... argh... cos i dun find it very gd..plus very hard to book on weekends. Recently my friend recommended me a DIY facial set... this facial mask made of Austria moor. It is totally amazing. My pores become smaller just after 1 application. Plus it gave my face a radiant glow. My air stewardess fren made me help her buy a set (with the moor cleansing bar) after she heard that it is made of Austria moor.. She said rich and famous pple will specially fly there to cover themselves in this moor... so $80plus for 110g of mask and $66 for 115g of bar is considered cheap. So now i dun sign up for such facial package at salon. Save the $$ and DIY. My fren said there is this lady who will do facial at your home using this Bio Rejuv series so if pple who still enjoy the luxury of facial can go for it. But if I can DIY with the same effects.. i rather do it myself right, cheaper? :p So what do you ladies think? Are facials supposed to be a process to enjoy or having a positive effect on the complexion is all that matter?? back to our topic.. ladies, we must not give in to hard sell tactics! |

Sharyn Koh (sharyn_koh)
Post Number: 34 Registered: 9-2009
| | Posted on Saturday, December 05, 2009 - 10:30 pm: |
|
Btw ladies, do keep us posted on the result of reporting such cases K. I wld like to know our rights as consumers  |

Prettyrose (prettyrose)
New member Username: prettyrose
Post Number: 7 Registered: 12-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, December 24, 2009 - 3:48 pm: |
|
Hi ladies, after reading thru the long threads, i should be lucky as the place i go to did not do hard sell. My friend brought me there. They let me go back to think about it and i decided to sign up later after walking in the mall. Now I go there for my facial, IPL treatment, dark circle & eye bag treatment and slimming as well. I like it as they dont hard sell...always "we have this and that and if you want then you buy." |

Shirleen Tay (shirleen25)
New member Username: shirleen25
Post Number: 1 Registered: 12-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, December 30, 2009 - 3:01 pm: |
|
Ladies Im also a victim of NYSS,I had sign up for a $2K package I have yet to fully utilise which was initially $560 but after the first session the consultant told me that my skin condition is very bad, there's bacteria infection and some other things. I hope to get a refund from NYSS, cos my skin condition didnt get better but instead it will get red and swollen after every session. It annoyed me , skin condition should be better after facial but in my case it got worse. I had tried calling NYSS HQ but they direct my call to the consultant and she say its not possible for a refund in an unfriendly manner. I wish to complain to CASE, but me alone cant do anything. Please tell me how to get a refund from NYSS. |

Jenny Lim (whitecookies)
New member Username: whitecookies
Post Number: 5 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, January 06, 2010 - 11:14 pm: |
|
I have to agree with their hard-selling methods and their sky high charges...it is ridiculous! But I also have to agree that my skin has indeed improved tremendously after the treatments. My friends noticed the difference which kinda made me feel a little better about the money spent. If not for my upcoming wedding, I'd never spend that kinda money...anyway a piece of advice...do not walk in there until u are prepared to part with ur money...sometimes WILL is not enough. |

Jitancat (jitancat)
New member Username: jitancat
Post Number: 1 Registered: 1-2010
| | Posted on Friday, February 05, 2010 - 5:05 pm: |
|
To everyone who will be claiming from New York Skin Solutions, I just get confirmation from SIngpaore IRAS GST section that GST is also refundable in the event of refunding the main portion to us, accordingly. I met two others lady going to small claim on the same day with me to go against NYSS, and both of them were told that GST portion will not be refundable and same story were told to me. So I sent an email to IRAS GST to inform that of the situation and to do check if it is legally right for NYSS to do so. Previously, I did GST consolidations before for my company and we refunded to our customer the GST portion in the event of goods returned. We just have to make adjustment in the next GST consolidations to IRAS. Others retail shop I checked do refunding of the GST portion as well, such as Popular Book Store which will refund GST portion in the event of goods exchange or etc. They confirm that NYSS has to give us a proper credit note with the GST refunded amount. Means that by not refunding the GST portion, NYSS is earning 7% GST from us out of nothing ! AND THE MOST IMPORTANT, it is an legally WRONG not to refund the 7% GST portion back to consumer ! So currently those that receive claims for only the main portion, please email to the following address to get back your 7% portion : - gst@iras.gov.sg Please provide documents to them if possible. If you are not given Credit note, please state in the email as well and see how can they help you. Please do not get mislead again and get short of the 7% GST !!! Ask for credit note ! |

Jitancat (jitancat)
New member Username: jitancat
Post Number: 2 Registered: 1-2010
| | Posted on Friday, February 05, 2010 - 6:17 pm: |
|
To Shirleen Tay (shirleen25) Try to PM you but not accepted. (1) Go to CASE if you are not sure how to do ! (2) Go to Small Claim if you want it fast, but still go to CASE first to get the NYSS issue recorded under CASE. According to CASE, they will pile up according to the TYPE (FACIAL) and COMPANY. And if necessary, they have TV crew to do interviews so we must let them know if consumer feel unsatisfactory services. Many added up together and CASE will put on TV. (3) Just recently CASE reported on TV that the Number 1 complain is on SPA and Number 2 is on Facial..... (4) Talked to two ladies who successfully claimed. One full and the other partial as she had accepted some products. You may put email/HP on here and I will email/call to contact you to tell you more. |

Tint Htoo Naing (thnaing)
New member Username: thnaing
Post Number: 1 Registered: 3-2010
| | Posted on Monday, March 15, 2010 - 12:54 pm: |
|
I am a victim of NYSS too. Please advise on how can i get refund. If i have no idea, I will go for solo protest in front of their branch unitl i got refund. Please help.. t.htoonaing@gmail.com 90676549 Thanks Tint |

HBX (zypheus)
New member Username: zypheus
Post Number: 19 Registered: 3-2008
| | Posted on Sunday, March 21, 2010 - 12:21 pm: |
|
My branch is at Marina. Anyone went to the same branch with me? Went for 3 sessions so far see no improvement spent about 3k !!! Very regretfully now |

HBX (zypheus)
New member Username: zypheus
Post Number: 20 Registered: 3-2008
| | Posted on Sunday, March 21, 2010 - 11:11 pm: |
|
Any1 can guide me on how to get refund? Went for their sessions for 3 times paid 3k total no effect at all even worst more pimples breakout. The consultant recommend me collagen and 10 ampules which are very cheap products I can even use at home I felt very cheated and dont wish to continue my sessions with them anymore. Those products dont cure my skin problems as I am having small pimple like bumps on my nose. Can I get a refund? Pls advise. |

coolie28 (coolie28)
Post Number: 369 Registered: 8-2009
| | Posted on Monday, March 22, 2010 - 10:33 am: |
|
Hi HBX,sorry to inform you that they will not refund you de.. yes..I dont like NYSS or YN since they will keep to ask you top up to better products or packages if it doesnt work for you.. I think you should stop all this & argue with them about your skins improvement lo..Ask for refund lo..if you dont continue,I think you may take products back for daily use lo.. Keep argue & make noise to them lo..They will do something for you..You are customer & you pay for treatment..You got rights to do so.. |

sammy (sammyww)
New member Username: sammyww
Post Number: 1 Registered: 4-2010
| | Posted on Friday, April 16, 2010 - 11:40 pm: |
|
hi i hv same problem about NYSS now, i wanna sell my facial package to NYSS member & someone suitable with product NYSS because i not suitable & try got refund if u want buy, pls contact darwin (83079704) or vivi (83079714) ths |

sammy (sammyww)
Post Number: 3 Registered: 4-2010
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 20, 2010 - 6:57 pm: |
|
i hv the same case with u guys after trying a free facial treatment, rather persuade them to sign in because i want to also improve the skin, eventually signing in but not how long, my face appeared red & ithcy spots (till 3 days) nyss said maybe sensitive skin, they will replace medicine but same function how so they want refund, whether the lawyer should?? or CASE?? there is no simple way?? so i want to sell me a package to the people who match with nyss or member |

Doris (dearandi)
New member Username: dearandi
Post Number: 1 Registered: 4-2010
| | Posted on Tuesday, April 27, 2010 - 1:45 am: |
|
I am also a victim of NYSS. Anyone going to small claim court? |

Shirleen Tay (shirleen25)
New member Username: shirleen25
Post Number: 2 Registered: 12-2009
| | Posted on Sunday, May 02, 2010 - 9:57 pm: |
|
Hi jitancat I really will wish to get full refund or if possible partial refund from NYSS, as I am really frustrated, I need to book 1 month in advance before getting an appointment date. You may contact me at princesseromantique@gmail.com Thanks for your help |

sammy (sammyww)
Post Number: 4 Registered: 4-2010
| | Posted on Monday, May 10, 2010 - 12:45 pm: |
|
hi... i go to case, and then get refund from nyss, we must pay case or free?? |

Shane Kang (dustin87)
New member Username: dustin87
Post Number: 1 Registered: 6-2010
| | Posted on Saturday, June 12, 2010 - 12:31 am: |
|
Im a currect customer of NYSS... I really felt regretted signing up package from them which cost $2800.00 with no results at all!!! The worse thing it causes more outbreak and scarrings!!! I really hate their hard selling i remember after my 1st session they ask me to upgrade my package for a better facial treatment which i have to top up another $6000.00!!! This is crazy!!! When i said i need to consider my consultant called in another consultant to hard sell me!!! I rejected them on the spot and she was damn unhappy about it. During my 7 treatment i decided that i wanna stop and exchange for products cos i seriously think the treatment is useless. When i ask for an exchange of products they said by right is not possible if i wanna ex-change to products they will have to deduct the admin fee and some other stupid charges in the end i can only exchange less then 50% of what i paid for!!! I was so piss off and wanted to complain it to the HQ but when i asked for the number the outlet supervisor which is my consultant she said, she won't give it to me. Instead what she would do was to asked the HQ to call me back. When finally the HQ called me i asked are you the manager or any high position who i can talked to. she repiled : "NO" im from the admin department and said she has the right to due with my matter. She was damn freaking rude and said, there will not be any refund or exchange for products of what i paid for, either you call the outlet back to continue your package or get your products but we will have to deduct whatsoever charges. Which i only able to claim less then 50% of what i paid for!!! No matter what i said that lady by the name of adeline from HQ only knows how to push all her blame to me and cover herself and her company!!! Please advice on how should i bring it up to case and is it free? Please email me if you face the same problem! Dustinkang87@hotmail.com |

Angel Baby (angelb_baby)
New member Username: angelb_baby
Post Number: 1 Registered: 7-2010
| | Posted on Friday, July 02, 2010 - 4:58 pm: |
|
Hahaha … I won the case with NYSS under the Small Claims Tribunals. In future, if you feel being forced to sign any packages under “Hard Sell”, bad service, worsen results etc… you may file your claims with SCT within 1 year from the date of purchased. Beware of NYSS, LNWM, YNHC , there actually under the same boss … Understand from their staff, almost every week they have cases in SCT… so don’t worry, just go ahead…Don’t compromised with them, claim whatever unused packages. Bear in mind, and don’t pay for any credit card charges, GST or Admin charges…. Sure you will WIN cos they are BIG Company…“Reputation” is very important to them even they don’t have any…. Good Luck to all of you... |

Angel Baby (angelb_baby)
New member Username: angelb_baby
Post Number: 2 Registered: 7-2010
| | Posted on Friday, July 02, 2010 - 5:02 pm: |
|
I would like to thank all of you for sharing the info.. don't worry, go ahead !!!! |

Hoon (mrhoon)
New member Username: mrhoon
| | Posted on Thursday, July 08, 2010 - 12:44 am: |
|
i have the similar problem on NYSS too. I am now thinking about to make a claim under the Small Claims Tribunals on the following URL: http://app.subcourts.gov.sg/sct/page.aspx?pageid=4515 Here, I need to prepare the following documents: ii) Supporting documents – 1 copy each; iii) An original copy of the latest Instant Information search [Business Profile] of the Respondent, if the Respondent is a Company or Business; iv) A photocopy of the Instant Information search [Business Profile] if you as the Claimant is operating as a Company or Business. Could you advice what indicates documents for iii) or iv)? For example, the document for iv) is not necessary, since we are not Company or Business? Then, what is the business profile for NYSS? Thank you and Best regards, Hoon |

Hoon (mrhoon)
| | Posted on Thursday, July 08, 2010 - 1:47 am: |
|
Within this week, I will go to lodge the claim under the Small Claims Tribunals. The following is the information for the service time: ------------------- Filing or Lodging Times for your Claims and Counterclaims Mondays to Fridays : 9.00 am to 12.00 noon and from 2.00 pm to 4.30 pm Saturdays: 9.00 am to 12.00 noon -------------------- Let me know if there is anyone who want to go together. Thanks. Hoon |

Hoon (mrhoon)
Post Number: 3 Registered: 7-2010
| | Posted on Thursday, July 08, 2010 - 1:58 am: |
|
Hi all, I need some advice from you, in completing the Small Claims Tribunals, since I am new in writing this type of document in Singapore: http://app.subcourts.gov.sg/Data/Files/File/SCT/ClaimForm.pdf As you look at the second page in the above form, there are two type dates which need to be filled out: 5. Date Contract Performed: 6. Date Contract Defaulted: Could you explain what is the "date contract defaulted", if you have some experience on that? Thank you in advance, Hoon |

Sandy Kerk (sandylove)
New member Username: sandylove
Post Number: 31 Registered: 1-2006
| | Posted on Sunday, July 11, 2010 - 11:46 pm: |
|
My friend just bought a package from them. The manage even use her NET card to try 4 time and it fail but my friend who is too nice go draw $$ and go back to tell her that she dont want the package. But the manager hard sell again and she give in. ( abit duh right ) Today i went to NYSS with my friend to ask for refund, the beautican say her manager not in so she cannot do anything must wait until Tuesday. I gave her the benefit of doubt. |

Gina Cai (ginack)
New member Username: ginack
Post Number: 7 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Monday, July 19, 2010 - 1:13 am: |
|
OMG. Wished I had visited this forum earlier! I just had their trial and miscalculated the price of each session! Signed for 5 sessions for 1kish! =( I was last customer and paid via credit card instalment. Called Citibank and they said they can't block the merchant. I have to negotiate with the merchant to reverse the transaction. Is it considered 'hard sell'? Told the lady i am tight already... or do i really have to go through SCT? Can anyone advise me please? Please contact me @ ginacy10@gmail.com Thank You very much! |

Chloe Chua (ccmademoiselle)
New member Username: ccmademoiselle
| | Posted on Monday, July 19, 2010 - 11:22 am: |
|
HI! I really need some help on NYSS matters! I've just started my package on NYSS not long ago. I went after getting a complimentary from the Mediacorp show! I am very conscious of my look and always in search for solutions to my dark rings & skin. First 'complementary trial' the consultant ask me to sign up for 15 collagen treatment as I’ve got dry skin, bla bla and I sign-ed up thinking it will do me good. (WRONG MOVE) Next facial, they gave me a brain wash of my dark rings and lines under eyes(My main concern) & I was win over again under their hard sell. 10sessions signed. + 10ampoules Third session, consultant said 10 sessions for eyes not enough, signed another 10(Give worth of 5000 product free + NYSS membership). I signed again, thinking that if I don't sign they might have a good reason to say 'Not enough to show effect after my 10sessions' and so if they say tgt 20sessions then can show results! Every sessions I went thru a brain wash of hard selling and I am only a student but I'm 8.4k(400+ per month) in debt to the cc company now! I really regret it a lot alot! (I know I deserve it ) In general, I didn't receive bad/rude service from them. But after my third session I had pimples(which I seldom have), hasn't seen anything on my eyes as I only went for one eye session. & After reading all these, I realised we all went thru the same thing!!! Do I have a case with CASE/SCT? Really need some help on this! |

coolie28 (coolie28)
Member Username: coolie28
Post Number: 662 Registered: 8-2009
| | Posted on Monday, July 19, 2010 - 10:17 pm: |
|
Hi Chloe, Oh Dear!! Pity for you... feel sad for you...NYSS is blood sucking and I hate the selling method..Keep ask to top up |

Lai Lee Choo (marry)
New member Username: marry
| | Posted on Tuesday, July 20, 2010 - 1:40 pm: |
|
hi Hoon, I felt regret after reading so much of complaint about NY. I just signed the package yesterday. I would like to join you to file claim at Small claim Tribunal. Which day you want to go in this week? Can you give me your mobile no for me to contact you. Unfotunately, my mobile phone is spoiled and need to bring to repair. Kindly give me your ctc no. |

Chloe Chua (ccmademoiselle)
New member Username: ccmademoiselle
| | Posted on Tuesday, July 20, 2010 - 1:44 pm: |
|
Hi Lee Choo, how was your case like? I going down to meet the manager and consultant on friday to see if I can settle it otherwise I will go to CASE & SCT. will you be doing the same? we might be able to go down tgt? please contact me at cc.mademoiselle.lj@gmail.com Thank you! (: |

Gina Cai (ginack)
Post Number: 8 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, July 21, 2010 - 11:02 pm: |
|
Hi Lee Choo, like Chloe, I am heading down tomorrow to settle as well, otherwise i will go down to SCT. Maybe we can update one and other? ginacy10@gmail.com |

Gina Cai (ginack)
Post Number: 9 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, July 22, 2010 - 12:28 pm: |
|
Hi Lee Choo, I've got a document you may wish to use for cancelling your contract, since you only signed on this Monday. If you intend to use it, will "expire" tomorrow as stated in the regulations... Please email me so that I can send it to you. Thanks! |

Sally Lin (lucky75c)
New member Username: lucky75c
Post Number: 1 Registered: 8-2010
| | Posted on Saturday, August 14, 2010 - 2:13 am: |
|
wow... so many feedback abt nyss but i just sign up thier package two months ago my pimple reduces, I am really happy. My is at Marina sq outlets wor... maybe u all can go there. |

Sally Lin (lucky75c)
New member Username: lucky75c
Post Number: 2 Registered: 8-2010
| | Posted on Saturday, August 14, 2010 - 2:18 am: |
|
By the way there are two beauticans that i personally think that they are really good in their skill. One of them called Yuki and one more call Vicki. Maybe diff ppl gt diff feeling ... so far i never get hard sell so hopefully will not happen.. |

nut (wasp33)
New member Username: wasp33
| | Posted on Sunday, August 22, 2010 - 12:34 pm: |
|
omg i just came across this forum and realise i just signed on a v similar deal to alot of ppl here and I don't know what to do abt it. I paid $750 for a trial session, went for it on the same day and stupidly paid $4000 for a package (the package itself is $7000)@!! i must be out of my mind when i did it -- is there any hope of getting a refund from the spa since i haven't done for any package sessions, or do I need to go to CASE? Sorry, really need help on this ;( |

manisah (nis)
New member Username: nis
| | Posted on Monday, August 23, 2010 - 11:18 pm: |
|
hi anyone, knows nyss email address? i can't seem to find in the website. thanks much |