Topics Topics Help/Instructions Help Edit Profile Profile Member List Register Edit Profile Home  
Search Last 12 | 24 | 72 Hours Search Search Tree View Tree View  

A Singapore Wedding Discussion Forum - SingaporeBrides.com * Bridal Boutiques and Services * Advice : Things to look out for when choosing bridal package < Previous Next >

Thread Last Poster Posts Pages Last Post
Archive through February 23, 2008vivian wang60 2-23-08  11:16 pm
Archive through November 13, 2008jadeite60 11-13-08  12:06 am
Archive through March 05, 2009jaslin lim60 3-05-09  5:07 pm
Archive through June 20, 2009Forever60 6-20-09  12:23 am
Archive through January 10, 2010bingbong (harbingerg60 1-10-10  10:23 am
  ClosedClosed: New threads not accepted on this page        

Ashlie Goh (ashlie)
Username: ashlie

Post Number: 5
Posted on Sunday, January 10, 2010 - 9:40 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hihi...

I'm really confused on what is the normal package that BS will offer... Din make it down to the bridal show as my hubby to be dun wan us to go aimlessly..

So... can any kind soul forward your package PLS!!!! ashliegoh@yahoo.com.sg

Thanks alot

Kaili (berrymore)
Username: berrymore

Post Number: 2
Posted on Thursday, January 21, 2010 - 1:03 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

It seems that most bridal package includes actual day photography. Are there options that cost much lesser if we opt for a package without the AD photography as we have already have a photographer we will like to engage.

stargazzing (stargazzing)
Username: stargazzing

Post Number: 10
Posted on Wednesday, March 10, 2010 - 9:58 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi min(bibao),

can you pls email me ur package for MDW and how much did u pay for it(don't mind me asking)
Are you taking in HKG? Thank you gal

princesszbelle@yahoo.com

Candysiew (candycandy001)
Username: candycandy001

Post Number: 6
Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 11:50 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I will suggest to go wedding fair more often and know what is the basic package may include. To call BS for details is not very advisable as sometime the way they talk may give wrong impression. Know what budget you have/willing to spend 1st, of course to bargain more things at lower price is always favourable. Girls easy to get implusive (me too)... but actually some of my friends they regret to spend too much for bridal package after few yrs of marriage, they will say rather to use the $ for a better honeymoon trip or house renovation, etc.

I am trying to budget myself in this area so I choose to go JB for bridal package which I believed that I get quite a good deal.

Package included:-
AD: -
1 wedding gown, 2 evening gowns, 1 tea dress, 2 coats for groom and 2 coats for fathers.
Hand bouquet, and car deco
Pre-wedding photo: -
5 costume, 5 hairdo
4 indoor and 1 outdoor (JB)
10 X 28 Album - 11 pages, 30poses (FOC 3 ocean dance) and free crystal surface
Album casing - 1pc
床头照 20X 24 or 14 X 36 - 1pc
10R table top X 2pcs
4R photos 60 - 150pcs
24 X 36 poster - 1pc
签名册 - 1pc
DVD - 1 pc (2 songs)
CD - 1pc (selected photos)
VIP card - 1pc

Payment:
Deposit - RM1000
Take photo - RM1000
Collect album - RM1000
*package excluded AMP*3, fake eyelashes, set hair total RM155

Post Number: 7
Posted on Friday, March 26, 2010 - 11:55 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

ROM package is included but I already arranged so they give me additional 1 tea dress. I have not go thr the PS yet, but the consultant is very helpful and friendly.

*Hope I can control myself when choosing the photos. Haha^^

sherlyn oh (bluebubbles)
Username: bluebubbles

Posted on Monday, March 29, 2010 - 4:03 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Any kind souls can send me their package details(bluebubbles@gmail.com) if they signed up with the following BS? TIA!

1) Di Gio
2) Julia Wedding News
3) White Link
4) My Bridal Room
5) My Dream Wedding
6) Thomson
7) The Aisle

Lee Yee Hwa (arthurlee)
Username: arthurlee

Posted on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 2:18 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

charlene ong: can u email me ur package from Thomson Wedding Collections..thkx

chouxianshen@gmail.com

coolxz (coolxz)
Username: coolxz

Post Number: 8
Posted on Monday, April 12, 2010 - 10:32 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Desparate help pls! just started my wedding planning journey and am swamped with the PS quotations and companies out there!
Can any kind soul share their package with me? I am interested in MDW, JWN, Bluebay and Le Grand (with CL Studio).....

Thanks a million in advance

tok wei chin (weichin)
Username: weichin

Post Number: 1
Posted on Sunday, May 09, 2010 - 10:59 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Anyone have signed up bridal package under Bridal Concept? Any comment on its services and gown designs?

LaLa (xxxlala)
Username: xxxlala

Posted on Friday, May 14, 2010 - 4:17 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Candysiew.. can you pm me your bridal package?

LaLa (xxxlala)
Username: xxxlala

Posted on Friday, May 14, 2010 - 4:20 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

charlene .. can u pm me your package?

mrs ho (homama)
Username: homama

Post Number: 41
Posted on Friday, May 14, 2010 - 8:48 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi LaLa,

i have on hand a comprehensive bridal package to let go of due to last min intention to take overseas PS instead of local PS... if you are keen, perhaps you can email me at imebest@yahoo.com for more details.. im open for any reasonably offer for the take over... :-)

Colin Quek (colinquek)
Username: colinquek

Posted on Thursday, June 24, 2010 - 12:09 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Visited some wedding fairs & got mobbed like streets of India. Imagine walking along Tanjong Pagar to look for a particular BS and we were mobbed so many times I had to tell them "married alr" so that the uncles standing outside will give up

Post Number: 459
Posted on Thursday, June 24, 2010 - 9:22 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Lala> you didnt receive PM. My email address is candysiew001@gmail.com if you still need it.

irene (chipanddale)
Username: chipanddale

Posted on Wednesday, July 07, 2010 - 12:25 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hihi..
Can someone send me a checklist to doveandpearls@gmail.com

thanks alot!

All_aLonE (all_alone)
Username: all_alone

Posted on Friday, July 09, 2010 - 10:57 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I do have a bridal package on hand with Bridal Concept which I am giving up due to personal reasons.

The original package consists of the actual day wedding arrangements, accessories and local or overseas bridal photo session. It also includes different gown choices, tea dress, father's coat, 2 made to measure suits and 1 pants to keep, and many other throw ins.

The good news is that your partner and you will be able to choose your own customised wedding package from the many that they offer if you intend to save a considerable amount of money through this offered package.

A deposit of $1588 has been made and I am intending to release it at $1000.

This is the link for the bridal shop:-
http://www.bridalconcept.com.sg/

I can be reached at caleb_tsc@hotmail.com for sincere couples who are interested in this offer.

wongj (wongj)
Username: wongj

Post Number: 4
Posted on Sunday, August 01, 2010 - 8:45 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Dear ALL,
Anyone has My Dream Wedding or Thompson wedding package to share? Any feedback or things that I should note when I make a trip down? How do you find the service, gown selection, photography? Pls advice. Thks!!!
my email is wongtyj@yahoo.com.sg

angelia tan (blissinthemaking)
Username: blissinthemaking

Posted on Monday, August 02, 2010 - 11:33 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi wongj,

i went down thomson yday.

managed to negotiate off the rack to 3288 with 40 pics.

but i find it so so after reading so many reviews.

i think i will do more comparsions before committing.

keep me posted on ur BS hunt!

wongj (wongj)
Username: wongj

Posted on Monday, August 02, 2010 - 12:53 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Angelia, did u managed to try the gowns at Thompson? The 3288, 40pcs image is of what size n album type? The album in between got any lines/separator? Managed to c other bs? Let me know yea. Cheers!

meow_meow2 (meow_meow2)
Username: meow_meow2

Posted on Thursday, August 12, 2010 - 3:09 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Any kind souls can send me their package details if they signed up with the following BS?

1) Di Gio
2) Julia Wedding News
3) White Link
4) My Bridal Room
5) My Dream Wedding
6) Thomson
7) The Aisle

Any comment on its services and gown designs?

my email is clubrainbow2010@gmail.com

Thank you gal!!

epep727 (epep727)
Username: epep727

Posted on Sunday, August 29, 2010 - 11:35 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi candysiew,

may i know ur bridal lpackage mentioned above is from which bridal shop in JB?

so total amt u paid for the pre wedding ps is RM3155?

can you kindly adise?

many thks ^^

wentan81 (wentan81)
Username: wentan81

Posted on Saturday, September 18, 2010 - 10:09 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I'm a BTB next year and will like to find out about the hidden costs involved and the things that need to be negotiated for bridal package.

Anyone can share with me please?

An currently looking at Dang Bridal, Sophia Collection, The WEdding Present and Divine Couture.

Any feedback on the above?

Post Number: 796
Posted on Monday, October 25, 2010 - 5:57 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

epep727 (epep727) > really sorry, I miss this thread... Yup, your calculation is correct. I didnt top up any photos, stick with 30poses.

Nia Nia (nianiani)
Username: nianiani

Posted on Wednesday, December 08, 2010 - 9:40 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I have an awful experience with one of the bridal shops which located at Raffles Hotel Arcade.

Been signed up a wedding package with them but last minute called me and asked me to top up for certain amount although I have paid my deposit. Reason being given? They calculate the price wrongly. OMG!!! And they insisted I have to pay the extra if I want to get everything listed in the invoice. Is that something commonly happen in this industry? Can I fight with them and get what they have listed in the invoice without paying them extra? I am so confuse now.

Please advice.

jingying (jingying)
Username: jingying

Post Number: 17
Posted on Wednesday, December 08, 2010 - 2:36 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Wentan81, I went to Sophia Collection when I am looking around for BS. I find that their service is quite good as their respective disciplines will come to talk to you personally. They also won't force you to buy. However their price is quite expensive so in the end, I chose Rico-A-Mona instead of them.

As for Divine Couture, I read the reviews from the forum and it seems pretty good so far.

What I suggest is to for you to go down personally to the BS and talk to the people over there. The most important thing is that you are comfortable with the coordinator as she will be the one who will be liaising with you most of the time!

In terms of hidden costs, look out for any limited selection of gowns such as new gowns or latest collections as some BS will charge more and are not inclusive of the bridal package.

Also check with them whether there are any extra charges if the day of your PS is raining. Check whether there's any transport provided for your PS as sometimes they charge extra for it.

Hope this helps =)

Jingying

Candy (candycandy001)

Post Number: 1081
Posted on Wednesday, December 08, 2010 - 6:17 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Nia Nia (nianiani) > I dont think it is common. If you dont think they are honest, ask for all refund and choose another BS. You should have the right for ask for 100% refund as they failed to deliver the svc with the prev agreed price. They are considered breach of contract.

There is 1st time, hard to say if there is no 2nd time, what if next time they calculate wrongly again while you are waiting for album collection?

jingying (jingying) > Yes, coordinator is very impt, you must be comfortable with him/her. I am sad as my coordinator left after my PS, so everytime when I make appointment for selecting photos/viewing layout/etc has to deal with diff ppl, sometimes get postponed/delay also dont know whom to complain to >.<

Nia Nia (nianiani)
Username: nianiani

Posted on Thursday, December 09, 2010 - 9:32 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Candy, thanks for the advice. I was sort of run our of time to start everything all over again. Guess you know why :-) At first, I was wondering how come there are so little of their discussion here and now I know why, cause alot of people already know their poor service and don't even bother to use their service. Anybody know why they move from Orchard to Raffles Hotel?

jingying (jingying)

Post Number: 19
Posted on Thursday, December 09, 2010 - 12:58 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Candy,I hope everything goes well in the end! Probably you can request for another coordinator so you won't get bounced around.

Angeline (angelinewang)
Username: angelinewang

Posted on Monday, December 13, 2010 - 3:33 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, I have shortlist 3 bridal studio.
1)White Link
2)My Dream wedding
3)My bridal room
please share with me the latest wedding package with no hidden cost. Are their shooting professional? How is their service, are they able to throw in lots of things? Budget 3k.

Kindly pm me at gabbana82@gmail.com

Luvine (qoo83)
Username: qoo83

Posted on Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 12:05 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi anyone signed up with these 3 BS before?

> Thomson wedding collection
> La belle couture
> Bridal concept

I'm gg down to sign tml, anyone can give me a quick feedback! Kindly text or email me at autumnkiss18@hotmail.com

Thanks everyone!

Qoo

Liow Way Ting (lwt)
Username: lwt

Post Number: 39
Posted on Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 7:40 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Luvine,for my suggestion is u should going to their boutique before u make your payment,for me started i went to BS to do my research also then also sortlisted a few to compared but in Bs was this story then went to boutique was anothe story,not flexible at all,anyway mine already over,finally i choosen Graceful Image at Tan Quee Lan St,i like their gown and services,they allow me tried before i commit.

jingying (jingying)

Post Number: 41
Posted on Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 10:53 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Luvine, I agree with Liow Way Ting. It also depends on your preferences. You can try to look in the forums of those BS you have selected and take a look at their comments.

Also set your budget beforehand so you will know which ones are not suitable for you. Remember to also check for hidden costs such as transportation and the selection of gowns, whether you can choose new or latest gowns without further costs.

Luvine (qoo83)
Username: qoo83

Post Number: 9
Posted on Monday, January 10, 2011 - 3:11 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Thanks alot for all yr advises guys! I went down to these 3 BS, they have pros n cons.. But i'm still deciding, anyone took package with the above 3 Bs can yr share yr packages n photos with me? Thanks! Appreciate! Autumnkiss18@hotmail.com

carlie choong (carlie)
Username: carlie

Post Number: 11
Posted on Monday, January 10, 2011 - 4:28 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi luvine, can share the 3 package. thanks carliechoong@hotmail.com

carlie choong (carlie)
Username: carlie

Post Number: 12
Posted on Monday, January 10, 2011 - 4:29 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi angeline, can share your package have you went down to the 3 BS? when you big day?

yuli (yl123)
Username: yl123

Posted on Wednesday, January 19, 2011 - 6:04 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi everyone i'm new here. am looking around for a good boutique too. have just started planning and heard some reivews on Julia's wedding news and LaBelle couture - any tips or advice which is better in terms of quality and service?? TIA!! :-)

amanda (loveufirstsight)
Username: loveufirstsight

Posted on Friday, February 11, 2011 - 7:59 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi luvine,
can share the 3 packages you are considering? i am new here and getting prepare for my wedding

chong yee teng (teng86)
Username: teng86

Posted on Monday, March 07, 2011 - 12:40 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Im new here. I just signed up the package from Bridal De Concept yesterday at bugis exhibition.

Wonder is this bridal shop good? I paid $100 deposit only. Looks like this BS is not so popular at all.

But they offer quite good service and no hard selling. They also offer us lots of freebies too. Thats why we are so tempted to sign the package.

ereka yap (ereka)
Username: ereka

Posted on Monday, March 21, 2011 - 12:11 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

i was driving pass commonwealth and saw this bridal studio along main road facing the MRT track. Didnt know there's a bridal studio there. i went to took a look, their service is very good and prices are very reasonable, giving alot of stuff and kinda different and their show room is big compare to those BS in tg pagar. Maybe the brides-to-be can go check it out. It's called Venlis,The Wedding Planner.
I didnt signed as my wedding is next year april but i will put them into consideration. :-)

Panic_Gal (panic_gal)
Username: panic_gal

Posted on Saturday, April 09, 2011 - 10:06 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi, I am new to this forum, can someone share the package with me? My wedding is Dec 29 2011 but I've yet to book any BS...

Can anyone share with me your wedding package for the following BS? (My email : rayna_ng79@hotmail.com)

1) Di Gio
2)Sophia
3)Thomson Wedding
4)Precious Moments

shydou (shy_dou)
Username: shy_dou

Post Number: 11
Posted on Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 5:02 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Pods,
Pls share with me wedding package for BS for
(a) La Belle couture
(b) My Dream wedding
(c) Sophia

Pls PM me or email me @ shy_dou@yahoo.com.sg
TIA :D
Have a nice holiday ahead

Kelly Kin (kelly_kin)
Username: kelly_kin

Post Number: 22
Posted on Friday, April 22, 2011 - 10:23 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Panic,

Please try bridal studio in Venus (JB) really very perfect

Cheryl (cherylicious)
Username: cherylicious

Posted on Friday, May 13, 2011 - 11:04 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

can anyone here please send me details and package for pre-wedding photoshootings and solemnization's? (both JB / SG will be cool)

nick.cheryl080511@gmail.com

Serene (ser)
Username: ser

Post Number: 18
Posted on Monday, July 18, 2011 - 8:25 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

HI CandySiew,
May I know which bridal shop did you go to in JB?
sohserene@hotmail.com :-)

XingLing (daddylonglegs)
Username: daddylonglegs

Post Number: 4
Posted on Sunday, August 07, 2011 - 11:48 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Cheryl, i sent you an email with my Bridal Affairs package liao :-)

XingLing (daddylonglegs)

Posted on Sunday, August 07, 2011 - 11:50 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

i got my package with 600+ pictures and a journalistic photographer cos the company rents gowns and partners journalistic photographer, so i got the best of both worlds. PM me if you want to see my package from Bridal Affairs.

march (march0311)
Username: march0311

Post Number: 560
Posted on Monday, August 15, 2011 - 10:31 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi xingling, u do not accept PM. so can u PM me the details instead? thanks.

cherry.k (cherrybee)
Username: cherrybee

Posted on Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 8:09 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Xingling, can you share me your package?
my email: happy.20611@yahoo.com.sg

Btw, where is Bridal Affairs located?

Many thanks!

lim (skiice)
Username: skiice

Posted on Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 3:51 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Xingling,

can I take a look at your package as well? My email is skiice@gmail.com.

Thank you so much in advance!

joanne (joanneweemc)
Username: joanneweemc

Posted on Monday, September 12, 2011 - 9:28 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

hi all, kindly share your bs wedding package..
my email address : joanneweemc@gmail.com

please help...many thanks in advance..!

XingLing (daddylonglegs)

Posted on Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 6:49 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

sososo sorry all! I'm so new to this forum thing, not sure why cannot PM and how to PM, so many of you asking for my package,think i post here better:

Pre-Wedding Items:
•Up to 2 Bridal Gown and 2 Evening Gown for the Bride for pre-wedding photography (Basic)
•Up to 2 sets of suits for groom for pre-wedding photography (Basic)
•Up to 4 sets of make-up and hair-do for Bride and Groom (ampoule and fake eyelashes exclusive)
•Rental of silk flower hand bouquet for pre-wedding photo shoot
•Free alterations for all chosen gowns and suits
•Free rental of accessories, veil and can-can to match your chosen gowns
•Free laundry for all rented gowns and suits
•No limit in changes of personal clothes for pre-wedding photography
•1 pc Photo Book with 24 returned images in 20 pages
•8 hour session of photography, including make-up and break time and transportation for up to 2 venues (choice of studio & outdoor or full outdoor)
Actual Day Items in Package:
•1 pc Bridal Gown and 1 pc Evening gown for the bride (Basic)
•1 suits for the Groom (Basic)
•2 pcs Fathers’ suits
•1 pc Chinese Kua or cocktail dress for tea ceremony
•Up to 4 pcs Brides’ Maids dresses
•Free alterations for all chosen gowns and suits
•Free rental of accessories, veil and can-can to match your chosen gown
•Free laundry for all rented gowns and suits
•1 pc basic hand bouquet for the Bride
•Matching corsage for the Groom
•4 pcs standard red roses corsages for the parents
•Bridal Car Decoration, with max. 6 pcs accompanying car ribbons
•1 Day and 1 Evening Make-up for the Bride (Ampoule and Eyelashes exclusive)
•Free rental of ring pillow and flower basket if required by couple

I upgraded 1 classic gown for my photoshoot and took only 1 white gown and 1 evening gown cos i dun think i want to change so many times. AD gown I upgraded to a super premium. Added $600 for all my soft copies. Spent only $3618. I think it's a steal cos my hubby & i went to a few bridal shops in tanjong pagar and asked around too, after comparing, we saved at least $5K cos of the number of pictures we got back!!!

XingLing (daddylonglegs)

Posted on Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 6:51 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

cherry k - bridal affairs is located in tampines, but strictly by appointment only. must book in advance cos they always very fully booked. Their website: www.bridalaffairs.com.sg, or call them at 92288380. the lady who assisted me is called jacelyn.

XingLing (daddylonglegs)

Posted on Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 7:13 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

oh forgot to tell u all, they have a few packages, i almost signed for the $3688 package dun need some items, so jacelyn asked me if i wanted to take the $2380 package instead. saved another $70 ;)

Sabreena (loganisha)
Username: loganisha

Posted on Sunday, September 25, 2011 - 9:51 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi ladies I have signed up a indoor PS package with Thomson and was just wondering if any of u BTB's chose your own photographers and which one is good?

Hui Shiang (hsbc01)
Username: hsbc01

Posted on Saturday, November 26, 2011 - 12:45 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi All, I am new to the forum. Wedding date planned March 2012 but just started looking for wedding package i.e pre wedding photos, gown, location etc.
Can anyone guide me along if I should take my pre-wedding photo in Singapore, Malaysia, Bintan or Taiwan?!

Melissa Huang (dhmel)
Username: dhmel

Posted on Sunday, November 27, 2011 - 10:08 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Anybody used the AD $688 photographer before? Tot the package very reasonable but just wondering how is the attitude? Saw their sample, look quite good compare to other BS, manage to capture the feeling of a wedding. The lady Jacelyn, told me the photographer is from Indulgz Photomoments, only have this package with Bridal Affairs bcos i emailed to the company and they say don't open this package through their company, must get exclusively from Bridal Affairs. My hubby & i already signed for the gowns but considering taking this add on for our AD photos. Please advise if anyone use Photomoments or this AD package before. TQ

blessing couple (christal_lim)
Username: christal_lim

Post Number: 13
Posted on Friday, December 16, 2011 - 9:31 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

nyone interested in buying my pre-wedding photoshoot package with LISHE bridal?

My package as below:
Royal Precious-Collection in 12" 30 poses @ S$2XXX

1) 12" with 30 poses photo album (additional mini album x1)
2) 2 White Gowns
3) 3 Evening Gowns
4) 5 Styles
5) 24" carved frame with Canvas Photograph
6) 100pcs thank you cards (additional x 200pcs)
7) 10" Crystal Picture Frame (additional Ferris Wheel frame x 1)
8) 1pc CD-Room of all selected photo
9) Studio shooting and out-door scene shooting for a whole day
10) Bridal veil and hair ornaments provided
11) Groom's tuxedo and formal suits x few sets, ancient chinese costume x 1 set
12) Waist cummerbund, shirt and boutonniere for groom x5
13) Guest Book x 1
14) FOC 2 nights stay at their selected hotel
15)sister card with cover 4R x40

Selling at S$1500

this package can keep for 5 years and we just bought on nov 2011.

Please kindly drop an email to me if interested to buy and enquiry: cclim85@hotmail.com

Best Regard,
christal

Add Your Message Here
This is a private posting area. Only registered users and moderators may post messages here.
Password:
Options: Enable HTML code in message
Automatically activate URLs in message
Action:

Topics | Last 12 Hours | Last 24 Hours | Last 72 Hours | Search | Emoticons | Help | Credits Terms of Use