| | Posted on Monday, November 17, 2008 - 1:41 pm: |
|
If he can tell you that, he wouldn't need to be a fortune teller liao. |

sm (simpleman)
Intermediate Member Username: simpleman
Post Number: 3988 Registered: 10-2006
| | Posted on Monday, November 17, 2008 - 1:51 pm: |
|
precisely lor.. but maybe they can't tell for themselves but for others they can? But if as they said.. very accurate.. sure can also tell fortune right.. after all they are fortune teller.. I just need to know the right combination for toto... so difficult meh? I thought it is easier than finding the right partner - for highly regarded fortune teller.. |

Hei Bee Hiam (alcifertoh)
Member Username: alcifertoh
Post Number: 1912 Registered: 1-2008
| | Posted on Monday, November 17, 2008 - 3:30 pm: |
|
Cannot. It will be xie lou tian ji. Will die a horrible death one if revealed. Divination of 4D, Toto and such are under heaven's purview. Don't mess with it. |

sm (simpleman)
Post Number: 3991 Registered: 10-2006
| | Posted on Monday, November 17, 2008 - 3:46 pm: |
|
Revealing about others luck with love and career not "xie lou tian ji" meh? Come on, I still want the toto combination.. |

Post Number: 1914 Registered: 1-2008
| | Posted on Monday, November 17, 2008 - 4:12 pm: |
|
Tan jia mah.... if not who still wanna go find them? |

sm (simpleman)
Post Number: 4008 Registered: 10-2006
| | Posted on Monday, November 17, 2008 - 4:18 pm: |
|
i know.. wondering why people choose to believe in other's words.. when they themselves can make the most difference in their own lives.. If only they believe more in themselves |

Post Number: 1918 Registered: 1-2008
| | Posted on Monday, November 17, 2008 - 4:26 pm: |
|
More assuring? They would need to peg their faith on something and make them stronger. As like some would ask if it is alright to do something first before going ahead to do it while they can jolly make the decisions themselves. I dun wanna go on the religious thing liao as in like why would a person adopt religions and etc and blah blah blah. To each their preference and faith ba. For me I hear and take it as reference if they talk sense. Nice to know but I'll put on the ear plugs when they say have to buy this buy that do this do that liao. |

Vanessa Nguyen (whiteandorchid)
New member Username: whiteandorchid
Post Number: 4 Registered: 12-2008
| | Posted on Thursday, January 01, 2009 - 2:36 am: |
|
Ah, just wanna ask one question: Can they speak English? Since I dun know Chinese. |

andee low (andee)
New member Username: andee
Post Number: 79 Registered: 10-2007
| | Posted on Friday, January 02, 2009 - 12:09 am: |
|
anyone heard of master soh? this old bald man who's really good. he use to read my parents until my parents moved overseas... freaking scarily accurate... trying to relocate him... |

zai na li (janelle1004)
New member Username: janelle1004
Post Number: 5 Registered: 12-2008
| | Posted on Sunday, January 04, 2009 - 12:50 pm: |
|
anyone tried David Tong? |

kelly (kelly11)
New member Username: kelly11
Post Number: 10 Registered: 9-2005
| | Posted on Monday, March 23, 2009 - 4:31 pm: |
|
hi, so far from what i read, fortune tellers are accurate in telling the past...is there any good ones who can tell the future or help to improve love r/ship? pls send me the name/details...thanks! |

Nemo (findingnemo)
New member Username: findingnemo
Post Number: 78 Registered: 11-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 23, 2009 - 5:06 pm: |
|
The future is in your own hands. |

Who? Me? (tomasulu)
Member Username: tomasulu
Post Number: 525 Registered: 2-2006
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 24, 2009 - 7:01 am: |
|
kelly, if someone is good at predicting the future, he can't change it without negating what he predicted. in other words, if he is good at foretelling the future, he is no good at changing it. and he can't change the future not knowing what the future holds. if the future can be known but not changed, what's the point of knowing it? anyway, since you want to consult a fortune teller, you probably aren't interested in logic. |

carrie (pokoyo)
New member Username: pokoyo
Post Number: 48 Registered: 1-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 24, 2009 - 10:58 am: |
|
Kelly, Try looking for a fengshui master. They should tell you what you are suppose to expect for the future next 10, 20 or 30 years. Once you know what obstacles or opportunities are ahead you can try to avoid or grab. If the problem is big, at least you are can be prepared before hand. So in anyway the future is still on your hand, with or without fendshui, still own decision to seek for advice or not. |

gmz (passtheunagi)
New member Username: passtheunagi
Post Number: 3 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Tuesday, March 24, 2009 - 5:03 pm: |
|
do not trust a fortune teller, he's like a mentalist :p |

bunny (bunny98)
Junior Member Username: bunny98
Post Number: 111 Registered: 11-2006
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 25, 2009 - 8:50 am: |
|
i have been to a FT teller b4 some years back and she told me in my life, relationship is always my biggest problem and i will have problems really finding the right "yin yuan" and told me to avoid guys with a certain horoscope such as born in the year of some animals you should never date. i never took it to heart, just took it in a pinch of salt however years down the road and now i recall, it is quite true as i always had failed relationships somehow, things just cant work out no matter how hard i tried and m still single now. Then co-incidentally, my last 2 ex bf horoscope happen to be those she mentioned that advised i should avoid dating. When i went to the relationship at that time, i have never regard her opinion at all since i tot only went to c the FT for fun .. Now , i start to think if really fate can be destined that you have go through sometime sigh.... |

EL (el2sgbrides)
New member Username: el2sgbrides
Post Number: 11 Registered: 3-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, March 25, 2009 - 2:05 pm: |
|
ya, same question as zai na li (janelle1004), have anyone tried master david tong? he is the expert in SB forum. |

melody (otakeshi)
New member Username: otakeshi
Post Number: 17 Registered: 1-2009
| | Posted on Monday, March 30, 2009 - 5:08 pm: |
|
anyone heard of bene,recommended by someone on the forum,i boought the slimming product from her and happen to talk about fortune teller, he's very accurate,till she didnt dare to go back and consult him anymore, |

Sunshine (pipipinky)
New member Username: pipipinky
Post Number: 5 Registered: 11-2008
| | Posted on Monday, March 30, 2009 - 7:56 pm: |
|
Does anyone know of Tik? she is located at katong area. went to her before and her reading was quite accurate. wanna go bk to her again but jus cant get hold of her. |

jia-joey (joey04)
New member Username: joey04
Post Number: 62 Registered: 3-2007
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 15, 2009 - 6:15 pm: |
|
Hi Can anyone advise me who can i find for AD dates recommandation? I need to look for one, prferably charges nt more than 100? Thanks all. =D |

bubb (denise_0704)
Junior Member Username: denise_0704
Post Number: 254 Registered: 6-2007
| | Posted on Saturday, April 18, 2009 - 2:10 pm: |
|
Anyone went to the redhill lady? I tried calling her but always no answer.. Is she really good at telling the future? My r/s with my hubby is very bad now.. thinking of ways to salvage.. So think of seeking advise.. Quite desperate over it now.. |

Inspectorate (inspectorate)
Junior Member Username: inspectorate
Post Number: 127 Registered: 2-2008
| | Posted on Sunday, April 19, 2009 - 5:44 pm: |
|
bubb, I have seen the red hill lay a couple of times within the last 6 months. From my experience, I would think that her accuracy is about 80%-85%. |

little_poppets (little_poppets)
New member Username: little_poppets
Post Number: 50 Registered: 4-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, April 22, 2009 - 3:10 pm: |
|
My friend saw the redhill auntie b4...she said it was quite accurate till her hair stand up... |

Serene Yam (serene_yam)
New member Username: serene_yam
Post Number: 2 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Wednesday, July 22, 2009 - 7:44 pm: |
|
Anyone here can help PM me the contact for the Redhill auntie? I'm in desperate need! Thank you very very much! |

cow cow (rubbishcow)
Junior Member Username: rubbishcow
Post Number: 107 Registered: 4-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, July 23, 2009 - 11:03 am: |
|
Not sure if the redhill auntie you guys talked about is the same as teh one i went. Does she use cards for fortune telling? The one i went around the area she let me flip the cards up to maximum of 3 times to see if she is fated to tell my fortune. |

rachel (rachel44)
New member Username: rachel44
Post Number: 26 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, July 23, 2009 - 3:09 pm: |
|
Agree with sm, if fortune teller really can help... i will nt be here for seek help advices. |

JJ (wishforabetterlife)
New member Username: wishforabetterlife
Post Number: 39 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, July 23, 2009 - 4:48 pm: |
|
i think they cannot help but they can foresee what will happen or might happen in near future. |

rachel (rachel44)
New member Username: rachel44
Post Number: 27 Registered: 7-2009
| | Posted on Thursday, July 23, 2009 - 5:23 pm: |
|
The more you know the more you persuade urself to believe it. Then end up you're what fortune teller say.... |